Starting the New Year with Savings

January 4, 2010 Ariel
Tags: , ,

Wow! I don’t know about you, but the last month was crazy!
Not only did we have Christmas and the wonderful craziness that goes with that, but Leo was gone for two weeks and my sister got married Christmas weekend.
Now, as we start a new year and get back into the normal swing of things, I am trying to find the best way to organize my time and money. Leo will be traveling more in the next few months, and so I really want to get into a good schedule to help keep us on track while he’s home or away.
I also want to find a way to keep track of my savings while shopping. Thankfully for me, I have a dear friend who has already blogged about this and put up a few links! So, instead of just repeating what’s in her post, I will simply link you to her site.
Thanks, Alissabeth for doing that work for me :)!
I still haven’t decided which format I would like to use, but I will play with them and choose before starting my grocery shopping for this new year.

Happy Savings!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Alissabeth  |  January 12, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    Aww. I love being linked to by you! I sent you something on Facebook. We should do some things together sometime!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blogroll

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

 
