my new cookware!

November 11, 2009 Ariel

See what I got from Target for $25…cookware

 

The ChefMate 16 piece Stainless Steel Cookware is on sale for $30 from $49.99 then I used my $5 gift card that I received from buying the Glade candles…so I got a $49.99 cookware set for $25!
The cookware is on sale until Saturday, but the candles will be on sale for a couple more weeks.

Here’s the deal on the candles:
Buy 5 select (Holiday Fragrance) Glade candle/air freshener products and receive a $5 gift card.
These are marked down to $2.50 each and include the scented oil plug-in holder and warmer, the scented oil candle tin and refills and the scented oil candles.
Go here to print off some coupons to use in this deal.
Remember to hit your back button after printing to print another copy of the coupons!

And take your reusable shopping bags to receive $0.05 off for each bag used!
Happy Shopping!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alissabeth  |  November 12, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Great find! Glad to see you back! I have been MIA this week too, it’s just been crazy and now we’re going out of town!

    I did the Glade deal. It was a great deal. I had a $5 gift card, so I used it towards it. I actually did a money maker out of it.

    Have you seen the Glade rebate? You can put that in your post so people can do it. I did it! The rules have changed a little. You can mail all 3 together if you want…for instance since you got 5 of the glade, you can send both those rebates in together, since it is the same receipt.

    http://www.scjohnson.com/files/Rebate_Form.pdf

    Good find on the cookware! You can’t be more happy to get 50% off something like that! đŸ™‚

    I gotta remember to get some reusable Target bags!

    • 2. Ariel  |  November 13, 2009 at 12:21 am

      Thanks for the reminder about the rebate! I had forgotten about that.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blogroll

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

 
